Posted by: ronjel3 | February 16, 2010

The 2010 Election

Election, is a time to change a new form of government. It is entitled for us to choose who among the candidates is worthy to occupy the position for Presidency. Well it’s people’s choice, because in reality ,the more ads you plug, the more number of votes will be counted.

Last 2007 Election, I exercised my right to vote, I go to voting centre or precinct room wherein my name is posted. I feel excited about the process of the votation. I was been appointed to be a watcher and I really disappointed because some voters are not following the instruction. They exercised their old system of voting. Some of them are copying the sheet of other voters.

I also experienced a vote buying, which is wrong they gave me 200 pesos with a name of the candidate. This terrible experience is one of the experience that I could not forget. It is true that the money that we receive from them, is our own money? I don’t think so……………

To be continued………………………………..


Leave a Reply

Categories

