Posted by: ronjel3 | June 22, 2009

Its My Second Life!!!

Life is a precious gift from God, that we need to take care of , A life that sometimes in a critical condition. Last June 2-5, 09, I was been suffering from mumps and ulcers. As a student we need to take care of ourselves,  because if we lost it, maybe its our final end. June 05, 09 foun d to be my final end, the reason why, my body temperature is reach to 41, and my heart beat is increasing to 2 beats per second.  I get drowzzy, and feel weak. But during this moment of time I ask God if He wants me, and I am ready to submit my selves but if He have a great purpose in me He can cure me, and God prove to me that I have a mission, to spread the Gospel of God, and I prove it, Thanks God for making me alive.


Responses

  1. okey take gud care always of your self then just keep praying to GOD


Leave a Reply

Categories

