Posted by: ronjel3 | September 10, 2008

Listening to my favorite Music

When I was in my High School, particularly in our House. I used to play R&B POP, and religious songs. Every day at 5:30 in the morning, I listen to my favorite music holding lyrics and d sing with a song. For me music is a good therapy that can soothes the trouble mind and can relieve pain that can set my mind free.

I discovered that doing this every morning can help to improve everyone talent. Embracing the air and exercising our jaws are very applicable. In addition listening to music is one way to develop and enhancing a voice to be smooth and perfect in complexion. Music is my vices and practicing is my values and exploring is my attitude, to show to other people the talent that was given to me.

For those who can read this, be an example of who are, show whatever the talents you have and share it for the needy. We should remember that talent is not from us its from our creator who is the source of everything. Explore, excel and persevere.  For the world is too small where we be with others.




Leave a Reply

Categories

