Posted by: ronjel3 | September 3, 2008

An Adventurous Person

In the mountain

In the mountain

One day my friend and I went to a very far places somewhere in the  mountanous area of Maayon. When we reach  the to p of the mountain, we pick some guava’s and eat some banana’s. As we walk in the middle of the forest , we heard an animal that crawl. To our excitement, we went there and see what kind of animal it was.

3-5 meters away from the said animals we clearly see that it was a rattle snake which is 2-3 meters in length.  We feel shock for what we discover. We shout and ran away from the forest. For we are afraid to be bitten by the snake.

When we reached a native house of my uncle, he ask me if whats going on, we said that we came from a forest to have an exposure but we saw a snake which is crawling, and we ran, out of the danger awaits us. My uncle warn us that next time when we go to a forest we will be aware for the area explore. That’s the reason why I hate my friend because he wants an adventure, but we did not know that it could brought us to danger.


Responses

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.


Leave a Reply

Categories

